• Image 01


View More


Lipstick Unplugged!

Aug 25, 2015 | Posted by: Greg Troyan

Hey there, Lipstick Generation!

Last night, we played our first ever acoustic show, and it was a ton of fun! It was also our first show performing with stand-up comedians, so it was truly a night of firsts! We haven't played out as much lately ...

Read More

Lipstick, an indepedent rock band from Nashville, TN, has just released their first music video: an homage to Conan O'Brien that pleads with him to invite the band to be his musical guest.

“Conan O'Brien has always been a hero of mine,” ...

Read More
Older News


( 0.00 )

8.00 USD
8.00 USD
8.00 USD
10.00 USD
15.00 USD
20.00 USD
View All Merch

Mailing List